D&D 5E - XGTE Errata

Here's one that might possibly need errata: The Second Chance halfling racial feat doesn't specify whether the attacker must use the result of the reroll or not. My money's on yes, otherwise it would be pointless. I'm just surprised that it doesn't specifically state that the target must use the new roll, like pretty much

Here's one that might possibly need errata: The Second Chance halfling racial feat doesn't specify whether the attacker must use the result of the reroll or not. My money's on yes, otherwise it would be pointless. I'm just surprised that it doesn't specifically state that the target must use the new roll, like pretty much every other reroll ability in the game does.

ncG1vNJzZmivp6x7prrWqKmlnF6kv6h706GpnpmUqHy5s9OeZJ6qopbBonqUcm9pamhk

 Share!